Hall of Fame 

Inaugural Class of 2015

Inaugural Class

Hall of Fame 2015

Eastern Pennsylvania is proud to have inducted the following individuals into its inaugural Hall of Fame.  These extraordinary people have contributed a lifetime towards building the foundation of Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer, and sustaining the program throughout the years.

Walter Bahr
Ed Csongradi
Walter Chyzowych
Betty D'Anjolell
Ron D'Anjolell
Aldo D'Aversa
Gino Ferraguti
Werner Fricker
Richard Groff
John Hunter
Walter Kraheck
Joseph Leitner
Walt McClinton
Charlotte Moran
Len Oliver
Hans Peters
Karl Regul
Peter Sager
Roger Schott
Show More

Copyright 2019 Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association  No Animals were harmed in the making.                                              Contact Webmaster for comments & Suggestions.