Hall of Fame 2016

EPSA inducts new class into Hall of Fame


On March 12, 2016, five new honorees were inducted into the 2016 Hall of Fame:
  • Donald Byron
  • Frank Giancroce
  • Ralph Hofmann
  • Helmut Schurer
  • Leonard Weckel
The presentations were made at the EPYS Awards Banquet, held at the Marriott West in Conshohocken.

Copyright 2019 Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association  No Animals were harmed in the making.                                              Contact Webmaster for comments & Suggestions.