Executive Committee


If you need to reach any of our leadership, contact the State Office, 610.940.5755

Executive Committee

Ron Burnett, President

Larry Samples, 1st Vice President, Arbitration Committee Chair

Amber Potter, 2nd Vice President

Lennie Brown, 3rd Vice President, EPYSA Representative

Len Weckel, General Secretary

Ian Bongaardt, State Referee Administrator

Gavin Laboski, Treasurer

James Bollinger, Past President


Cup Commissioner

Blaise Santangelo, blsantangelo@comcast.net

Office Administrator

Joanne Neal, eastpasoccer@gmail.com

Cups Grievance Commissioner

Barry Harvey